In October Sony Classical releases a new digital single with the participation of Compofactur – Matthias Spindler.

Jonas Kaufmann – Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

Composer: Jule Styne
Arranger: George Siravo
Adaptation: Wieland Reissmann
Tenor: Jonas Kaufmann
Solo Trumpet: Till Brönner
Big Band: Cologne Studio Big Band
Conductor: Wieland Reissmann

2020 Sony Classical
1eSingle |D|D|D| 88644 88596 8
Int. Release Date: 10/2020
N.B.: Associate Producer · Team Player (Music Engraver · Music Preparation)