In February Sony Classical releases a new DVD with the participation of Compofactur – Matthias Spindler.

Lang Lang – New York Rhapsody

Composers: L. Bernstein · A. Copland · D. Elfman · G. Garvey, C. Potter, M. Potter, P. Turner & R. Jupp · D. Henley, D. Kortchmar & J. Winding · A. Keys, J. Sewell, A. Hunte, S. Carter, S. Robinson, B. Keyes & A. Shuckburgh · H. Mancini · L. Reed
Arrangers: Billy Childs · Billy Childs & Larry Klein · Vince Mendoza
Piano: Lang Lang
Vocals: Andra Day · Kurt Elling · Lisa Fischer · Regina Spektor · Suzanne Vega · Rufus Wainwright
Solo Violin: Lindsey Stirling
Solo Trumpet: Sean Jones
Dobro: Jerry Douglas
Woodwinds: Rob Jacoby · Dave Mann · Mark Trasher
French Horn: Judy Lee · Ian Donald
Trumpet: Tony Kadleck · Nick Jemo
Trombone: Robert Suttman · Nate Mayland
Bass Trombone & Tuba: Jennifer Wharton
Bass: Peter Donovan
Piano & Synthesizer: Christopher Haberl
Percussion: Dan Haskins · Chris Thompson
Harp: Grace Paradise
Concertmaster: Kelly Hall-Tompkins
Violin: Victoria Paterson · Orlando Wells · Svetlana Tsoneva · Mariella Haubs · Sirena Huang
Violin & Viola: Lisa Matricardi · Elizabeth Nielsen
ViolonCello: Mairi Dorman-Phaneuf · Emily Brausa
Conductor: Jason Michael Webb

2017 Sony Classical
1DVD-VIDEO NTSC 88985 33296 9
1Blu-ray Video 88985 33297 9
Int. Release Date: 02/2017
N.B.: Music Copyist