Composers_FanShop Banner

Composers_Fanshop Motive

Composers_FanShop is offering high-quality printed fabrics and gifts specially designed for lovers and connoisseurs of classical music. The Composers_FanShop features T-shirts, sweatshirts, baseball caps, tote bags, backpacks, mousepads, smartphone and tablet holders and water bottles for sale, featuring 27 musical motifs in a range of colour combinations. Bach and Beethoven, Mahler and Mozart, Verdi and Wagner are at the heart of the initial collection. The shop, in collaboration with the clothing commerce platform Spreadshirt, can be found at the web address www.composersfanshop.com.

Whether you’re a professional, an amateur or simply a fan, every classical music aficionado can wear his love for his favourite composer on his (or her!) sleeve – or a T-shirt. You can carry your scores to rehearsals in a tote bag displaying the Tristan chord – or make your way to a music lesson with the Beethoven logo on a baseball cap (rendering the question of whether you prefer Brahms or Mozart unnecessary…).

The motifs of famous composers, from the Baroque period to the modern age, make the Composers_FanShop collection unique. From Bach to Wagner, for one series they have all ‘generously made available’ their personal signatures for their fans. What is more, we have the ‘Composers Cloud’, which brings together the biggest compositional heavyweights in musical history in one motif, in the manner of the ‘tag clouds’ familiar from Web 2.0. Another series in the collection offers famous musical motifs from ‘B–A–C–H’ to the Tristan chord. And just to be sure that musical humour gets a look-in even in the fashion department, there are even a few illustrated viola jokes – so now even viola-players can be optimistic about new engagements: »A violist you need? – Available, I am!«

The products in this premium shop are made available in association with Spreadshirt, the leading platform for print on demand, which makes the sale of clothing and accessories on the internet possible. Composers_FanShop is responsible for the creation and marketing of the collection, while Spreadshirt takes care of the production side as well as handling deliveries and payments. The quality of Spreadshirt’s products has been attested by certificates such the Oeko-Tex® Standard 100.

The Composers_FanShop ‘speaks’ eleven languages: English, German, French, Spanish, Dutch, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish, Danish, Polish and Finnish.

The online shop caters for shipment within Europe, but deliveries to the USA and Japan can also be arranged upon payment of a supplement.

Composers_FanShop bietet hochwertig bedruckte Textilien speziell für Kenner und Liebhaber klassicher Musik. Der Composers_Fanshop hat T-Shirts, Sweatshirts, Baseballkappen, Stofftaschen, Smartphone- und Tablet-Hüllen sowie Trinkflaschen mit 27 Musikmotiven in vielen Farbkombinationen in seinem Programm. Bach und Beethoven, Mahler und Mozart, Verdi und Wagner stehen im Mittelpunkt der Kollektion. Der Shop in Kooperation mit der Clothing-Commerce Plattform Spreadshirt ist online unter der Adresse www.composersfanshop.com erreichbar.

Ob Profi, Amateur oder einfach nur Fan – jeder Klassikbegeisterte kann sich mit einem T-Shirt zu seinem Lieblingskomponisten bekennen. Oder er trägt seine Noten in einer Stofftasche mit dem Tristan-Akkord zur Probe. Oder er geht in den Musikunterricht mit dem Beethoven Logo auf einer Baseballkappe. Die Antwort auf die Frage, ob man Brahms liebt oder doch eher Mozart, ergibt sich dann von alleine.

Die Motive von berühmten Komponisten vom Barock bis zur Moderne machen die Kollektion von Composers_Fanshop einzigartig. Von Bach bis Wagner – sie alle haben ihre persönlichen Unterschriften für eine Serie für ihre Fans ‘zur Verfügung gestellt’. Weiterhin gibt es eine Composers Cloud, die die gewichtigsten Komponisten der Musikgeschichte nach dem Vorbild der aus dem Web 2.0 bekannten Tag Cloud in einem Motiv vereint. Eine weitere Serie der Kollektion bietet bekannte Notenmotive von B-A-C-H bis zum Tristan-Akkord. Und damit der Musiker-Humor auch in der Mode nicht zu kurz kommt, gibt es noch ein paar bebilderte Bratschenwitze. So können Bratschisten etwa mit den Worten »A Violist You Need? – Available, I am!« auf neue Engagements hoffen…

Die Produkte aus diesem Premium-Shop werden in Kooperation mit Spreadshirt angeboten, der führenden Print-On-Demand-Plattform, die es ermöglicht, Kleidung und Accessoires im Internet zu verkaufen. Composers_Fanshop ist für die Kreation und das Marketing der Kollektion verantwortlich, Spreadshirt übernimmt die Produktion sowie den Versand und die Zahlungsabwicklung. Die Qualität der Produkte von Spreadshirt ist durch Zertifikate und Gütesiegel (z.B. Öko-Tex®-Zertifikate) belegt.

Der Composers_FanShop ‘spricht’ übrigens 11 Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch, Niederländisch, Italienisch, Norwegisch, Schwedisch, Dänisch, Polnisch und Finnisch.

Prädestiniert ist der Online Shop für den Versand innerhalb von Europa. Gegen Mehrkosten kann auch in die USA oder nach Japan geliefert werden.

nach oben